25 Posts for 25 Years…


So, I’m a few days late to start, so instead of doing a post a day, I think I’m just going to do a post for every year. I might actually catch up to make by the end, but I make no promises, especially with a writing schedule that has several due dates coming up and school starting next week.

What am I talking about?

Well, sit right back and you’ll hear a tale…

Wait, don’t sit right back, just yet, but what I’m talking about is on Sept 15th, I will be celebrating my 25th anniversary to my wife. So, to commemorate her putting up with me for that many years, I figure I would regale you all with some of the stories that have made us… us.

I have written about some of them already, and they can be found under the “Story of Us” section if you feel so inclined to read any of them. I might end up using a few of them as reposts, so don’t hate me too much if I do (again, see my schedule up above).

So there it is. I have thrown the gauntlet down and challenged myself.

This ought to be entertaining…

#25for25

2 thoughts on “25 Posts for 25 Years…

Add your $.02

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.