Death of the Hopeless Romantic


A post I wrote two years ago (yesterday) that I happen to see because of a Facebook memory popping it back up into my… um… face.

O.o

Yeah… but, edited it, fixed a few grammar mistakes (yep I make those) and figured I would regale you with the 1000 plus words on my thoughts about “hopeless romantics.”

Thoughts from the Front

hopeless-romanticThe hopeless romantic.

That person that holds on to the idea that romance is not dead. That clings to the fact that somewhere out there, there is someone who is going to fulfill their every desire and make them feel complete… by the way… thanks, Jerry MaGuire for that one…

View original post 956 more words

6 thoughts on “Death of the Hopeless Romantic

Add your $.02

